Mount Olive Township Government and Officials

 
  Mount Olive Township Officials, Term Expiration and E-mail Address
   
  Robert Greenbaum
Mayor 12/31/2015 rgreenbaum@mtolivetwp.org
  John Mania Council President 12/31/2017 Jmania@mtolivetwp.org
  Joe Nicastro Council Vice President 12/31/2015 jnicastro@mtolivetwp.org
  Alex Roman Council Person 12/31/2015 aroman@mtolivetwp.org
  Ray Perkins Council Person 12/31/2017 rayperkins@mtolivetwp.org
  Colleen Labow Council Person 12/31/2015 colleenlabow@mtolivetwp.org
  John Ferrante Council Person 12/31/2017 jferrante@mtolivetwp.org
  Daniel Amianda Council Person 12/31/2017 damianda@mtolivetwp.org
  Lisa Lashway
Township Clerk   clerk@mtolivetwp.org
  Fred Semrau Township Attorney   fcs@dks-law.com
         
         




 
 

Mailing Address:
Mount Olive Township
Post Office Box 450
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Physical Address:
Mount Olive Township
204 Flanders-Drakestown Road
Budd Lake, N.J. 07828

Telephone:
Main (973) 691-0900, Fax (973) 347-0860

Business Hours:
8:30 am - 4:30 pm (Monday thru Friday)


 

Mount Olive Township has joined Twitter in an effort to keep you updated with a constant stream of current information. Twitter allows us to break news faster than any other source, organize instant events and improve communication between Mount Olive and the public.

Follow us on Twitter by clicking here
Or view our tweets here

 

  The Mount Olive Comments Form is geared towards benefiting you, the public. If you would like us to contact you back, please enter your contact details in our comments form or simply email us.


 
 

2012 Mount Olive Township. All rights reserved.